2020 Youngstown State Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Runs 67
Batting Avg. .224
On Base % .310
Slugging % .308
Home Runs 10
Add to Calendar
February
March
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Wright State *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Wright State *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Wright State *
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Kent State
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Niagara
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Akron
Cancelled
A
May
Fri May 08
at
Oakland *
Cancelled
A
Sat May 09
at
Oakland *
Cancelled
A
Sun May 10
at
Oakland *
Cancelled
A
Wed May 20
at
TBA %
Horizon League Baseball Championship - Hosted by No. 1 Seed
Cancelled
A
Thu May 21
at
TBA %
Horizon League Baseball Championship - Hosted by No. 1 Seed
Cancelled
A
Fri May 22
at
TBA %
Horizon League Baseball Championship - Hosted by No. 1 Seed
Cancelled
A
Sat May 23
at
TBA %
Horizon League Baseball Championship - Hosted by No. 1 Seed
Cancelled
A
* Conference
% Post season