Schedule

Wed., Aug. 12
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
at Ohio
Chessa Field
Sat., Aug. 15
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
vs. Buffalo
Youngstown, Ohio
Thu., Aug. 20
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Akron
FirstEnergy Stadium
Sun., Aug. 23
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
at Robert Morris
North Athletic Complex
Fri., Aug. 28
Women's Soccer 6:00 PM
vs. Miami (Ohio)
Sun., Aug. 30
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
Thu., Sep. 3
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
vs. Duquesne
Sun., Sep. 6
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
at Campbell
Buies Creek
Thu., Sep. 10
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
at Kent State
Zoeller Field
Sun., Sep. 13
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
vs. Marshall

Student-Athlete Spotlight

Kevin Scherr Kevin Scherr Golf Kevin Scherr was a First-Team All-Horizon League golfer in 2018-19, and he had the third-best scoring average in program history in 2019-20.

Photos & Videos

Videos
Photos
sport: Women's Soccer